Nom

Prénom

Email

Mission

Rebai Noamen rebainoamen@gmail.com Président – CV
Abidi Abderraouf raouf1704@hotmail.com Secrétaire Général – CV
Chalaouti Rakia rakia_lgc@yahoo.fr Gestion financière – CV
Trabelsi Hichem hichemaltrabelsi@ gmail.com SG Adjoint – CV
Sfaxi Bechir Sfaxi_bechir@yahoo.fr Relation professionnel – CV
Chaieb Ali Chaieb.aly@gmail.com Relation Interne – CV
Doghri Nabil nabildoghri@gmail.com Dév de solutions informatique – CV
Mrabet Seifallah Seifallah.mrabet@gmail.com Développeur en SIG – CV
Kilani Mohamed Khadhem kadhem.kilani@gnet.tn Responsable projet – CV
Jeljeli Abdel Adel adeljeljeli@gmail.com Vise Président – CV
Ben Romdhane Hédi  benromdhanehedi@yahoo.fr Relation professionnel – CV
Sleimi Sabiha Sleimi_sabiha@yahoo.fr Formation- CV
Yahyaoui Zouhour zouhour80@yahoo.fr Développement de projet – CV
Ouerghi Nazih nazih.ouerghi@gmail.com Développeur en SIG – CV
Sonia Gannouni Gannouni_sonia@yahoo.fr Dév de projet – CV
Nada Mzid Nada.mzid@hotmail.com sponsoring – CV
Moussi Abdelkader moussiabdelkader@ymail.com Déve en SIG – CV